BML GROUP

29B Elizabetes Street, Riga, Latvia
Office: +371 67 332 326
Mobile: +371 2655 88 84
E-mail: info@bmlgroup.lv
www.bmlgroup.lv

SIA “BML Group”

Reg. Nr. 40103603547
Legal address: Elizabetes street 29B-4, Riga, LV-1010
Bank details: AS “DNB banka”, SWIFT: RIKO LV 2X
Account nr. (LVL): LV07RIKO0002013280472
Account nr. (USD): LV94RIKO0002030096863
Account nr. (EUR): LV86RIKO0002930139540

Andrew Kaliev

General Director, Cofounder

Has a law degree and a professional degree in interior design (Riga Design School). Manages projects in the field of high level private real estate object realisation since 2000. In BML Group is responsible for development, customer care, marketing and administrative activities.

Vadim Gordiyenko

Chief Architect, Cofounder

Graduated the Riga Technical University as an engineer and qualified as an architect. Since 2009 is an accredited architect certified by the Latvian Association of Architects (certificate Nr.10-1095) and is authorised to pursue an individual practice in the field of urban planning, landscape design, construction and building renovation, to develop detailed plannings, to make project examination and to supervise objects during construction process. Is a constantly practicing architect and senior project manager already for more than 12 years. Has implemented big projects in Latvia, Kazakhstan and France. Constantly monitors innovations in the industry, improves his professional skills and participates in competitions, got prizes.

Mobile: +371 29589994
E-mail:  vg@bmlgroup.lv

Marat Deryushev

Head of Bespoke Furniture Production, Cofounder

Graduated the Baltic Russian Institute with a degree in Economics, also has a professional education in furniture design and manufacture. Has worked as carpenter, furniture installer and designer, was the general manager of the company that specialized in furniture production, also made interior decoration of yachts and restoration of wooden parts of ships. Implemented different complexity projects in Latvia, Switzerland, Austria, Russia, Estonia, the Netherlands, Sweden and Norway. Regularly attends and participates in furniture exhibitions in Latvia and abroad. In BML Group is responsible for the development of bespoke furniture design and manufacturing process.

Mobile: +371 29197220
E-mail:  md@bmlgroup.lv

BML GROUP

Ул. Элизабетес 29B, Рига, Латвия
Офис: +371 67 332 326
Моб.: +371 2655 88 84
E-mail: jk@bmlgroup.lv
www.bmlgroup.lv

SIA “BML Group”

Рег. № 40103603547
Юридический адрес: ул. Элизабетес 29B-4, Рига, LV-1010
Банк: AS “DNB banka”, SWIFT: RIKO LV 2X
Счет (LVL): LV07RIKO0002013280472
Счет (USD): LV94RIKO0002030096863
Счет (EUR): LV86RIKO0002930139540

Андрей Калиев

Генеральный директор, соучредитель

Имеет высшее юридическое образование, а также профессиональное – в сфере дизайна интерьера (Рижская школа дизайна. С 2000 года занимается руководством проектов по реализации частных объектов недвижимого имущества высокого уровня. В рамках компании BML Group отвечает за развитие, работу с клиентами, маркетинг и административную деятельность.

Вадим Гордиенко

Главный архитектор, соучредитель

Имеет высшее техническое образование (степень инженера Рижского Технического Университета; квалификация: архитектор). С 2009 года является аккредитованным архитектором (сертификат Ассоциации архитекторов Латвии № 10-1095), который позволяет вести индивидуальную практику в области градостроительства, ландшафтного дизайна и проектирования, реконструкции зданий, разработку детальных планировок, проводить экспертизы проектов и вести авторский надзор объектов во время строительства. Уже более 12 лет является постоянно практикующим архитектором, а также главным руководителем проектов. Реализовывал крупные проекты в Латвии, Казахстане и Франции. Постоянно следит за инновациями в отрасли, участвует в мероприятиях по повышению квалификации и конкурсах, получал призовые места.

Моб. тел.: +371 29589994
E-mail: vg@bmlgroup.lv

Марат Дерюшев

Руководитель столярного производства, соучредитель

Имеет высшее экономическое образование (Балтийский Русский институт), а также профессиональное – в сфере дизайна и изготовления мебели. Работал как столяром, установщиком и дизайнером-конструктором мебели, так и руководил компанией по производству мебели, а также занимался внутренней отделкой яхт и реставрацией деревянных деталей кораблей. Занимался реализацией проектов различной сложности в Латвии, Швейцарии, Австрии, России, Эстонии, Нидерландах, Швеции и Норвегии. Регулярно посещает и участвует в мебельных выставках в Латвии и зарубежом. В рамках BML Group отвечает за разработку индивидуального дизайна мебели и производственный процесс.

Моб. тел.: +371 29197220
E-mail: md@bmlgroup.lv